Cruise Schedule

Welcome back to beautiful Newfoundland!

The 2022 cruise season returns to the Port of Corner Brook. While we expect a reduction in cruise ship capacities over the 2022 season, we anticipate that over time cruise ships will return to fuller ships as the industry rebuilds and stabilizes.

Arrival DateTimeVesselCruise LinePassenger Crew
Tuesday, May 24, 20221100-1900 NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Wednesday, June 1, 20220900-1700NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Tuesday, June 14, 20221000-1900NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Saturday, August 6, 20221000-1800Nieuw Statendam*Holland America Line26661053
Tues-Wed, August 9-10, 20221800-1300AmadeaPhoenix Reisen600250
Thursday, August 18, 20220930-1800Borealis*Fred Olsen Cruises1360690
Thursday, September 1, 20221000-2300Nieuw StatendamHolland America Line26661053
Saturday, September 3, 20220830-1930Mein Schiff 1TUI Cruises28001200
Friday, September 9, 20220800-1700Silver WhisperSilver Seas388302
Sunday, September 11, 20220900-1600Nieuw StatendamHolland America Line26661053
Mon-Tues, September 12-13, 20221400-1800ArcadiaP&O Cruises2016880
Thursday, September 15, 20221100-2000Roald Amundsen*Hurtigruten600150
Friday, September 16, 20220900-1800NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Monday, September 19, 20220800-1800Fram*Hurtigruten31875
Fri-Sat, September 23-24, 20221200-0700Amera*Phoenix Reisen835440
Saturday, September 24, 20220900-1700NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Sunday, September 25, 20220900-1700AuroraP&O Cruises1874850
Thursday, September 29, 20221000-1800Ambience*Ambassador Cruise Line1400660
Friday, September 30, 20220800-1700Sky Princess*Princess Cruises36601346
Friday, October 7, 20221100-1900InsigniaOceania Cruises648400
Saturday, October 8, 20220800-1700SH Vega*Swan Hellenic152120
Saturday, October 8, 20221100-1900NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
Tuesday, October 11, 20220800-1700BorealisFred Olsen Cruises1360600
Sunday, October 16, 20221900-1700NavigatorRegent Seven Seas490325
* Inaugural visit
Strikeout Cancelled call

For more information about this announcement please contact:

Jennifer Hartley, Business Development Manager at (709) 634-6600